Contact

Structural Composite Technologies Ltd.
Unit 200 - 100 Hoka Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R2C 3N2

Toll Free: 1-888-668-9320
Tel: (204) 668-9320
Fax: (204) 663-9115

Email: reception@structural-composite.com

John Zadro, P. Eng - President
jzadro@structural-composite.com

Brian Zadro - Western Industrial Sales Manager/ Marketing Manager
bzadro@structural-composite.com

Brent Cox - Sales Representative  Eastern Region/Manitoba
(Bathware, Well Casings & Transformer Pads)
1-204-668-9320 ext 205
Fax 1-204-222-5411
bcox@structural-composite.com

Gary Marino - Western Regional Manager/ Saskachewan West /U.S
( Well Casings & Transformer Pads & Utilities products)
Phone 1-204-668-9320 ext 222
Fax 1-204-222-5411 
gmarino@structural-composite.com

Rob Thordarson - Production Manager
rthordarson@structural-composite.com

Jason Lowrey - Foreman
jlowrey@structural-composite.com

Steve Proskurniak, EIT - Industrial Engineering
sproskurniak@structural-composite.com

Heather Peace - Accounts Payable/Receivable
hpearce@structural-composite.com

Kim De Vloo - Administration Manager
kdevloo@structural-composite.com

Darrell Byrka - Stores Department
Order desk for Bathware, Transformer Pads & Well Casings
stores@structural-composite.com